Frank Martin: “I’ve got issues…”

Franky

Heeeere’s Franky

ESPN-“I screwed up,” Martin said Friday, a day after the school suspended him for Saturday’s regular-season finale at Mississippi State. “I’m not perfect. I’ve got issues and I’ve got to work through them.”

Would have never, EVER guessed that Frank Martin had personal issues he needed to work through. Sure, I’ve seen more diversity inside of a Springfield check cashing bodega than I have on Frank Martin’s google image page but I didn’t think his perpetual loaf pinching face meant he was potentially unstable. Really makes me question my own sanity…

In other surprising news this week a 6’10”, 210 lb. 19-year old black dude has the most potential upside of all NBA rookies, Asians are as bad at flying as they are at driving, and I dropped at 45-wiper this morning.

Leave a Reply

